删除PDF页面

点击页面从文档中删除。 您可以使用"shift"键来设置范围。

Choose file
选择文件

如何从PDF文件中删除页面?

步骤 1
步骤 1
上传您的文件到我们的删除PDF页面服务。
步骤 2
步骤 2
选择要从文档中删除的页面。
步骤 3
步骤 3
点击 "删除页面" 红色按钮,然后下载您的设备上的PDF文件。

我什么时候需要从 PDF 中删除页面

PDF 文件包含信息,这些信息容易出错或过时。 如果您处理大量 PDF 页面,您必然会删除一些您不需要的页面。 其他原因如下所示。

  • 更新 PDF – 您可能希望在更新信息时从 PDF 文件中删除页面。 包含信息的页面不需要在文档中占用不必要的空间,而且很容易删除。
  • 合并 PDF 时 – 将 PDF 罚款合并到一个文件中可能会让您 不需要成为最终 PDF 一部分的额外页面。 您可以重新组织文件并删除任何不需要的页面。
  • 冗余信息 – 需要减少到正确数量的重复文件是学习的流行原因之一如何删除 PDF 中的页面

如何使用 2PDF 删除 PDF 页面

2PDF 是一套完整的 PDF 处理应用程序,可让您免费在线删除页面。 您无需下载任何软件或支付其他处理器可能提供的额外费用。 以下是有关如何删除 PDF 文件中页面的简要指南。

  1. 打开删除 PDF 页面 – 2PDF 有许多 PDF 处理工具。 您可以通过单击主导航中的所有工具来访问不同的程序。 接下来,选择“删除 PDF 页面”以在新窗口中打开程序。
  2. 上传 PDF – 在新窗口中,您可以拖放包含您要上传的页面的 PDF 文件 删除。 您也可以点击“选择文件”从您的计算机或手机上传一个。
  3. 删除页面 – 上传文件后,选择要删除的页面,然后单击“删除页面” . 该过程需要几秒钟的时间,然后您就可以下载没有删除页面的新 PDF。

可以删除多少页?

2PDF 允许您无限制地从 PDF 中删除页面。 您可以删除所有页面并只留下一个页面,这是 PDF 文件至少可以容纳的页面。 这一切都取决于您的需求。 一些应用程序限制您一次删除一页,而其他应用程序允许您选择多个页面并一次删除它们。

使用 2PDF 删除 PDF 页面的好处

使用 2PDF 删除 PDF 页面有很多优点,无论您是要删除文件的一个部分还是多个部分。 以下是最大的好处。

  • 2PDF 是一款免费工具,您可以使用它来删除 PDF 页面而无需支付任何费用。
  • 该平台在线运行,因此您可以处理您的 随时随地保存文件。
  • 2PDF 流程很快,只需几秒钟即可删除页面。
  • 该网站用户友好,具有任何人都可以完成的基本和直接流程。

管理 PDF 文件的更多方法

学习如何删除 PDF 中的页面在处理此类文件时必不可少。 它不像删除 Word 或 Excel 文件那么简单。 但是,删除 PDF 页面只是您可以对 PDF 文件执行的众多操作之一。 一旦您知道如何从 PDF 中删除页面,您还应该学习合并/组合、拆分、压缩、旋转、提取和 OCR。 下面是三个的描述。

  • 合并和拆分 PDF – 如果您有多个文件并希望将它们合并为一个文档,则需要合并它们。 您还可以将 PDF 页面拆分为较小的独立文件。 合并和拆分可能会给您留下不需要的部分,这也是人们搜索如何删除 PDF 页面的原因之一。
  • OCR PDF 文件 – OCR 是光学字符识别的首字母缩写,指的是将基于图像的 PDF 转换为可搜索文本格式的过程。 使用标准搜索功能和工具无法搜索基于图像的 PDF。 他们需要使用 OCR 添加一个文本层,这也使文件可编辑。

我们的服务

如何使用 2pdf.com
如何使用 2pdf.com
将你的PDF文件拖放到网页上,并选取所需要的动作。你可以将你的PDF转换为其他文件格式、压缩PDF文件大小、将多份PDF文件合并为一,或分割为多份单独文件。所有服务都完全免费且可在线操作,不需下载任何东西到个人电脑上。
文件安全保障
文件安全保障
在下载文件后,我们会立即删除你的文件,并在24小时内删除所有转换处理过的文件。所有文件都受到保护,以防第三方存取。除了你以外,不会有第三方读取你的文件。
适用于所有平台
适用于所有平台
2pdf.com可在所有浏览器和系统平台上操作。转换、合并、旋转和分割PDF文件,通通不需下载或安装任何程序。
质量保证
质量保证
测试和看到自己! 为了确保PDF转换的最佳质量-市场上最好的解决方案提供商。
将PDF转换为多种格式
将PDF转换为多种格式
在PDF与图像、档案和电子表格等文件格式之间相互转换。我们支援120多种文件格式,可与PDF相互转换。
随时随地存取
随时随地存取
只要有网路连线,就可以随时随地使用我们的PDF转换器。转换作业会在云端上进行,不占用个人装置上的空间资源。

Convert to PDF

查看更多

Delete pdf pages

Remove unnecessary pages from PDF online.

Choose file
Choose file

How to delete pages from PDF file?

step 1
step 1
Upload your file to our Delete PDF pages service.
step 2
step 2
Select pages you would like to remove from the document.
step 3
step 3
Click "Remove pages" red button and then download the PDF file on your device.

When do I need to remove pages from PDF

PDF files carry information, which is subject to errors or becoming obsolete. If you handle lots of PDF pages, you are bound to delete some that you don’t need. Other reasons are shown below.

  • To Update PDF – You may want to delete pages from PDF files whenever you are updating the information. Pages with information you don’t need to take unnecessary space in your document and are easy to delete.
  • When Merging PDF – Merging PDF fines into a single file may leave you with extra pages that don’t need to be part of the final PDF. You can reorganize the files and delete any unwanted pages.
  • Redundant Information – Having duplicate files that need to be reduced to the right number is one of the popular reasons for learning how to delete pages in PDF.

How to delete PDF pages with 2PDF

2PDF is a full suite of PDF processing applications that allows you to delete pages for free online. You don’t need to download any software or pay a premium as alternative processors might offer. Here is a brief guide on how to delete pages in a PDF file.

  1. Open Delete PDF Pages – 2PDF has many PDF processing tools. You can access the different programs by clicking on All tools from the main navigation. Next, select Delete PDF Pages to open the program in a new window.
  2. Upload PDF – In the new window, you can drag and drop the PDF file with pages you want to delete. You can also hit Choose File to upload one from your computer or phone.
  3. Delete Pages – Once your file is uploaded, select the pages you want to delete and click on Remove Pages. The process will take seconds after which you can download the new PDF without the deleted pages.

How many pages can be deleted?

2PDF allows you to remove pages from PDF files without any limits. You can remove all pages and leave only one, which is the least a PDF file can hold. It all depends on your needs. Some applications restrict you to removing one page at a time, while others allow you to select multiple pages and delete them all at once.

Benefits of deleting PDF pages with 2PDF

There are many advantages of using 2PDF to delete PDF pages, whether you want to remove one or many sections of your file. Below are the top benefits.

  • 2PDF is a free tool that you can use to remove PDF pages without paying anything.
  • The platform works online, so you can process your file anywhere, anytime.
  • 2PDF processes are swift, only taking a few seconds to delete pages.
  • The site is user friendly with basic and straightforward processes anyone can accomplish.

More ways to manage a PDF file

Learning how to delete pages in PDF is essential when working with such files. It isn’t as straightforward as deleting a Word or Excel file. However, removing PDF pages is only one of many things you can do with a PDF file. Once you know how to delete pages from PDF, you should also learn to merge/combine, split, compress, rotate, extract, and OCR. Below is a description of three.

  • Merging and Splitting PDF – If you have multiple files and want to combine them into a single document, you’ll need to merge them. You can also split PDF pages into smaller independent files. Merging and splitting may leave you with unwanted parts, which is one of the reasons people search for how to delete PDF pages.
  • OCR PDF Files – OCR is an acronym for optical character recognition, which refers to processes that convert image-based PDF to searchable text formats. Image-based PDFs are not searchable using standard search functions and tools. They need a text layer added using OCRs, which also make the file editable.

About our service

How to use 2pdf.com
How to use 2pdf.com
Drag your PDF file onto the page and select the actions you want to perform with it. You can convert your PDF file to other formats, reduce the size of the PDF, merge several PDF files into one, or split into several separate files. All services are free and work online, you do not need to install anything on your computer.
You do not need to worry about file security.
You do not need to worry about file security.
Your downloaded files will be deleted immediately after conversion, and converted files will be deleted after 24 hours. All files are protected from access by third parties, no one except you can access them.
PDF converter for all platforms
PDF converter for all platforms
2pdf.com works in all browsers and on all platforms. You can convert, connect, rotate, split PDF files without the need to download and install programs.
Quality assurance
Quality assurance
Test and see for yourself! To ensure best quality of PDF conversion — the best solution provider on the market.
Convert PDF files to various formats
Convert PDF files to various formats
Convert your images, documents and spreadsheets to PDF and vice versa. We support more than 120 directions of converting from PDF.
Access from anywhere
Access from anywhere
Our PDF converter can be used wherever there is Internet access. The conversion process takes place in the cloud and does not consume the resources of your device.