合并PDF

通过使用我们的在线 PDF 合并合并两个和更多的 Pdf 文件。

Choose file
选择文件

如何合并PDF文件?

步骤 1
步骤 1
将您的文件上传到我们的合并 PDF 服务。
步骤 2
步骤 2
添加更多文件。 如果需要,调整每个文件中的页面范围。
步骤 3
步骤 3
点击 "合并 PDF 页面" 红色按钮,然后下载您的设备上的 PDF 文件。

为什么要合并 PDF 文件?

如果您经常处理扫描的图像和 PDF,则有时需要合并两个或多个文件。 以下是您可能希望将 PDF 合并为一个文件的三个原因。

  • 轻松排序 – 拥有多个 PDF 文件意味着您有更多的工作 并且排序可能变得多余。 您可以将 PDF 文件合并到一个文档中以方便分类。
  • 跟踪和存储 – 拥有一个包含所有 PDF 文档的大文件将为您节省 跟踪每个的麻烦。 您可以从同一窗口浏览所有信息。
  • 不同的输入 – 您可能有来自不同输入的多个文件,例如单独扫描的文档和手写材料、照片和打印文件。 合并允许您将它们组织到一个文件中。

如何将 PDF 合并为一个

有多种方法可以将两个 PDF 合并为一个文件。 您可能需要安装桌面软件并购买高级版本,或者只是使用免费的在线服务 2PDF。 以下是使用 2PDF 合并 PDF 文件的步骤。

  • 选择合并 PDF 工具 – 2PDF 具有许多用于转换、OCR、合并、拆分、密码保护、 解锁和旋转 PDF。 只需点击主页顶部主菜单中的所有工具,然后选择合并 PDF
  • 上传您的文件 – 在出现的窗口中 ,您可以从浏览器中选择文件或直接拖放。 上传第一个文件后,您可以添加更多要与第一个文件合并的文件。 您可以根据需要对文件进行排序和随机排列。
  • 合并文件 – 如果一切顺利,请单击红色按钮合并 PDF。 该过程只需要几秒钟,完成后允许您下载合并的文件。

使用 2PDF 合并服务的好处

2PDF 提供了一整套程序,可用于处理各种文件。 当您需要合并 PDF 文件时,合并服务特别方便。 下面列出了其优点。

  • 免费 – 与其他昂贵的付费工具不同,2PDF 提供免费的文件处理器,因此您可以免费合并多个 PDF 文件。

    li>
  • 在线 – 您无需下载或安装任何应用程序或扩展程序。 只需打开 2PDF 官方网站并选择合并 PDF。
  • 方便 – 您可以随时合并任意数量的 PDF 文件。 您只需要一部智能手机、平板电脑/iPad 或计算机。
  • Swift Process – 2PDF 合并服务最多需要几秒钟。 当然,这取决于您要合并的文件量。

可以合并哪些文件?

合并最适合合并 PDF 到单个文件中。 但是,PDF 可以使用 100 多种独特的格式。 如果您的文件因任何原因不受支持,您可以在开始合并过程之前使用 2PDF 将其转换为标准 PDF 版本。 您可以合并各种文件,包括 JPG、PNG、Excel、Word、PPT 等。 确保合并为 PDF。

可以合并多少个文件?

有些工具对您可以合并的文件数量有限制。 2PDF 和高级工具当然没有这样的限制。 添加第一个文件后,您可以上传任意数量的文件来创建文件。 但是,您可以在单个文件中下载的大小有限制。 除非您决定合并长达十年的存档(不切实际),否则这应该不是问题。 2PDF 可以处理多个文件(超出您的需要)。

它是如何工作的?

文件合并不需要复杂的程序,如光学捕获识别和其他高级处理。 这一切都是为了向现有文档添加更多页面。 上传第一个 PDF 后,预处理阶段将开始读取格式并调整边距。 上传其余文件时也会发生同样的情况,这些文件将被优化以适合第一个文档的边距。 上传所有文件后,您可以重新排列它们的显示方式,以确保最终文档井井有条。

删除和重新排序页面

那些寻找如何合并PDF文件的人经常会遇到删除某些页面的问题。 如果您将多个文档整合为一个文档,则某些文档很有可能具有相关或相似的信息。 您可以在将多余的、可疑的和不需要的 PDF 页面合并为单个文件之前删除它们。 以下是删除和重新排序 PDF 页面的三个最佳选项。

  • 2PDF 删除页面工具 – 这个不言自明。 您只需上传一个文件并选择要删除的页面。
  • 2PDF 组织页面工具 – 如果您想保留页面但将它们按不同的顺序排列,请使用 组织 PDF 页面 工具。 您可以通过拖放缩略图来按您希望的顺序排列页面。
  • 拆分 – 任何合并过程都可以通过拆分 PDF 工具. 上传合并的文件并在几秒钟内将其拆分。

我们的服务

如何使用 2pdf.com
如何使用 2pdf.com
将你的PDF文件拖放到网页上,并选取所需要的动作。你可以将你的PDF转换为其他文件格式、压缩PDF文件大小、将多份PDF文件合并为一,或分割为多份单独文件。所有服务都完全免费且可在线操作,不需下载任何东西到个人电脑上。
文件安全保障
文件安全保障
在下载文件后,我们会立即删除你的文件,并在24小时内删除所有转换处理过的文件。所有文件都受到保护,以防第三方存取。除了你以外,不会有第三方读取你的文件。
适用于所有平台
适用于所有平台
2pdf.com可在所有浏览器和系统平台上操作。转换、合并、旋转和分割PDF文件,通通不需下载或安装任何程序。
质量保证
质量保证
测试和看到自己! 为了确保PDF转换的最佳质量-市场上最好的解决方案提供商。
将PDF转换为多种格式
将PDF转换为多种格式
在PDF与图像、档案和电子表格等文件格式之间相互转换。我们支援120多种文件格式,可与PDF相互转换。
随时随地存取
随时随地存取
只要有网路连线,就可以随时随地使用我们的PDF转换器。转换作业会在云端上进行,不占用个人装置上的空间资源。

Convert to PDF

查看更多

Merge PDF

Combine two and more PDFs files by using our online PDF merger.

Choose file
Choose file

How to merge PDF files?

step 1
step 1
Upload your file to our Merge PDF service.
step 2
step 2
Add more files. Adjust the page ranges in each file if needed.
step 3
step 3
Click 'Merge PDF pages' red button and then download the PDF file on your device.

Why merge PDF files?

If you are constantly working with scanned images and PDFs, you’ll need to combine two or more files at some point. Below are three reasons you may want to combine PDFs into one file.

  • Easy Sorting – Having multiple PDF files means more work for you and sorting can become redundant. You can merge PDF files into one document for easy sorting.
  • Tracking and Storage – Having one big file that contains all the PDF documents will save you the hassle of tracking each. You can browse all information from the same window.
  • Different Inputs – You may have multiple files from different inputs, such as individually scanned documents and handwritten material, photographs and printed files. Merging allows you to organize them into one file.

How to combine PDFs into one

There are various ways to combine two PDFs into one file. You might need to install desktop software and buy a premium version, or simply use the free online service 2PDF. Here are the steps for merging PDF files using 2PDF.

  • Select the Merge PDF Tool – 2PDF has many tools for converting, OCR, merging, splitting, password protecting, unlocking, and rotating PDFs. Simply click on All tools from the main menu at the top of the homepage and select Merge PDF.
  • Upload Your Files – In the window that appears, you can choose files from your browser or drag and drop directly. Once your first file is uploaded, you can add more files that you want to combine with the first. You can sort and shuffle the files as you wish.
  • Merge The Files – If everything is good to go, click on the red button to merge the PDFs. The process only takes a few seconds and allows you to download the merged file when finished.

Benefits of using 2PDF Merge service

2PDF offers a full suite of programs you can use to process various files. The merge service is particularly handy when you need to combine PDF files. Its benefits are listed below.

  • Free – Unlike other expensive paid tools, 2PDF offers free file processors, so you can merge many PDF files without a fee.
  • Online – You don’t need to download or install any app or extension. Simply open the 2PDF official site and select Merge PDF.
  • Convenient – You can merge as many PDF files as you want at any time. All you need is a smartphone, tablet/iPad or computer.
  • Swift Process – 2PDF merge service takes a few seconds at most. Of course, depending on the volume of files you want to merge.

What files can be merged?

Merging works best when you want to combine PDFs into a single file. However, there are more than 100 unique formats PDFs can work with. If your file isn’t supported for any reason, you can use 2PDF to convert it to a standard PDF version before you begin the merging process. You can merge various files, including JPG, PNG, Excel, Word, PPT, and more. Make sure you merge to PDF.

How many files can be merged?

Some tools have limits to how many files you can merge. 2PDF and premium tools certainly don’t have such limits. Once you add the first file, you can upload as many as you need to create your file. However, there’s a limit to the size you can download in a single file. This shouldn’t be a problem unless you decide to merge a decade-long archive (impractical). 2PDF can handle several files (more than you’ll need).

How does it work?

File merging doesn’t require sophisticated programs like optical capture recognition, and other advanced processing. It’s all about adding more pages to the existing document. Once you upload the first PDF, the preprocessing phase will begin to read the format and adjust margins. The same will happen when you upload the remaining files, which will be optimized to fit within the margins of the first document. Once all files are uploaded, you can rearrange how they’ll appear to ensure the final document is well organized.

Deleting and reordering pages

Those who look for how to combine PDF files often run into the problem of deleting some pages. If you are reconciling multiple documents into one, there’s a high chance some will have related or similar information. You can delete the redundant, dubious, and unwanted PDF pages before you merge them into a single file. Below are the three best options for deleting and reordering PDF pages.

  • 2PDF Delete pages tool – This one speaks for itself. You simply upload a file and choose the pages you want to get rid of.
  • 2PDF Organize pages tool – If you want to keep pages but put them in a different order, use the Organize PDF pages tool. You can arrange the pages in the sequence you wish by dragging and dropping their thumbnails.
  • Split – Any merge process can be undone by the Split PDF tool. Upload the merged file and split it back in seconds.

About our service

How to use 2pdf.com
How to use 2pdf.com
Drag your PDF file onto the page and select the actions you want to perform with it. You can convert your PDF file to other formats, reduce the size of the PDF, merge several PDF files into one, or split into several separate files. All services are free and work online, you do not need to install anything on your computer.
You do not need to worry about file security.
You do not need to worry about file security.
Your downloaded files will be deleted immediately after conversion, and converted files will be deleted after 24 hours. All files are protected from access by third parties, no one except you can access them.
PDF converter for all platforms
PDF converter for all platforms
2pdf.com works in all browsers and on all platforms. You can convert, connect, rotate, split PDF files without the need to download and install programs.
Quality assurance
Quality assurance
Test and see for yourself! To ensure best quality of PDF conversion — the best solution provider on the market.
Convert PDF files to various formats
Convert PDF files to various formats
Convert your images, documents and spreadsheets to PDF and vice versa. We support more than 120 directions of converting from PDF.
Access from anywhere
Access from anywhere
Our PDF converter can be used wherever there is Internet access. The conversion process takes place in the cloud and does not consume the resources of your device.